Date/Time Event
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 PM
DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B
Salisbury Beach Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 PM
FreeVolt
Salisbury Beach Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Aug 18
10:15 PM
Fireworks
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 PM
Groovy Grace & Tenley Westbrook
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury MA
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 PM
DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B
Salisbury Beach Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 PM
Adam Ezra Ramble
Salisbury Beach Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Aug 25
10:15 PM
Fireworks
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 PM
Rock Worship
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury MA
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 PM
DJ Doo Wop Dance Party with Ralphie B
Salisbury Beach Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Sep 1
7:30 PM
Aerochix
Salisbury Beach Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Sep 1
10:15 PM
Fireworks
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury
Sat, Oct 27
6:00 PM
Halloween Ball
Blue Ocean Event Center, Salisbury MA
Fri, Nov 16 - Sun, Dec 2
12:00 AM
The SeaFestival of Trees
Blue Ocean Event Center, Salisbury MA