Date/Time Event
Fri, Jun 24
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Jun 25
7:30 PM
Way to the River on the Oceanfront Stage
The Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Fri, Jul 1
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Jul 2
7:30 PM
Lisa Love Experience on the Oceanfront Stage
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury
Mon, Jul 4
7:30 PM
Joppa Flatts Beachfront 4th of July Concert
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Fri, Jul 8
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Jul 9
7:30 PM
Beatlejuice on the Oceanfront Stage
Salisbury Beach, Salisbury
Fri, Jul 15
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Jul 16
7:30 PM
STEELFINGERS on the Oceanfront Stage
The Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Fri, Jul 22
5:00 PM
Annual Buffett Beach Blast
Blue Ocean Event Center, Salisbury MA
Fri, Jul 22
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Fast Times - 80's Dance Party on the Oceanfront Stage
The Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Fri, Jul 29
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Sat, Jul 30
7:30 PM
What A Fool Believes: A Tribute to the Doobie Brothers on the Oceanfront Stage
The Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
Fri, Aug 5
7:15 PM
DJ Beach Party
Oceanfront Stage, Salisbury MA
1 2